About the Center

“Microelement” Scientific and Medical Center is one of the pioneers in the development of macro- and microelement therapy and diagnostics in Russia. The Center was founded in 1997 by doctors who had previously worked and conducted clinical trials at the “Element” Scientific and Medical Center in Moscow.

 

In 1998, the founder of the Center, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Saule Rustembekova created and patented along with her associates the author's method for diagnosing the health status of human body based on the analysis of macro- and micro-element composition of hair or nails, and at a later stage, a few more methods for prevention and treatment of various diseases associated with micro- elements.

 

The Center's specialists are actively developing and implementing an innovative direction in the molecular medicine – microelementology in Russia. The microelementology is based on the diagnosis and correction of mineral metabolism in the human body using a body mineralogram study by testing hair or nails (IMOPAVIN), as well as personalized wellness programs that improve the health status of human body and help it come through various diseases.

 

Today, “Microelement” Scientific and Medical Center provides a full-service support for a patient on his/her way to recovery, which includes three stages.

 

The first stage: diagnosis of macro-microelement balance. It allows identification of the root causes of diseases at the molecular level. This is the broadest and expanded study on the mineral metabolism in a patient's body (it includes a 70-element test), it is unrivaled throughout Russia.

 

The second stage: treatment. According to the findings of the study of the elemental profile of a patient, the clinical physicians of the Center prescribe a highly individualized treatment with the use of element-containing and medicinal products, recommendations on diet and lifestyle.

 

The third stage: support. After a course of therapy prescribed by the Center's specialists is completed, each patient has the opportunity to undergo a "control" diagnostic test on preferential terms. We've got an advice and support helpline for our clients who underwent diagnostics. In addition, each patient has the opportunity to make an appointment at a substantial discount.

 

“Microelement” Scientific and Diagnostic Center for Molecular Medicine offers not only diagnostics and treatment, we guarantee support to our clients. We are committed to a comprehensive approach to health problems.

О центре

Научно-медицинский центр «Микроэлемент» – один из пионеров в развитии макро- и микроэлементной терапии и диагностики в России. Центр был создан в 1997 году врачами, которые ранее работали и проводили клинические исследования на базе научно-медицинского центра «Элемент» в Москве.

 

В 1998 году основатель центра, доктор медицинских наук, Сауле Рустембекова вместе с коллегами создала и запатентовала авторскую методику диагностики состояния организма по анализу содержания макро- и микроэлементов в волосах или ногтях человека, а в дальнейшем – еще несколько методик профилактики и лечения различных заболеваний, связанных с микроэлементами.

 

Специалисты центра активно развивают и внедряют в России инновационное направление в молекулярной медицине - микроэлементологию. Ее основа - диагностика и коррекция минерального обмена в организме человека на основе Исследования минералограммы организма по анализу волос или ногтей (ИМОПАВИН), а также персональные оздоровительные программы, которые улучшают состояние человека и помогают ему преодолеть различные заболевания.

 

На сегодняшний день научно-медицинский центр «Микроэлемент» осуществляет комплексное сопровождение пациента на пути его выздоровления, которое включает в себя три ступени.

 

Первая - диагностика макро-микроэлементного баланса. Она позволяет выявить глубинные причины заболеваний, лежащие на молекулярном уровне. Это самое широкое и развернутое исследование по минеральному обмену в организме пациента (включает в себя исследование содержания 70 элементов), оно не имеет аналогов в России.

 

Второе – лечение. По результатам исследования элементного портрета организма  врачи-клиницисты центра назначают строго индивидуальное лечение с применением элементо-содержащих и лекарственных препаратов, рекомендаций по диете и образу жизни.

 

Третье – поддержка. После прохождения курса лечения, назначенного специалистами центра, каждый пациент имеет возможность прохождения «контрольной» диагностики на льготных условиях. У нас работает специальный телефон доверия для клиентов, прошедших диагностику. Кроме этого, каждый пациент имеет возможность  записаться на консультацию со значительной скидкой.

 

Научно-диагностический центр молекулярной медицины «Микроэлемент» предлагает не просто диагностику и лечение, мы гарантируем поддержку нашим клиентам. Мы выступаем за комплексное решение проблем со здоровьем.